• Find your retailer

Find your retailer

All stores

A

Augsburg
Heldentragen

Sterzinger Str. 12
86165 Augsburg
Germany
0049-821-65070187info@helden-tragen.de

Altbach
MiniMe-Jasmine Pantas

Esslinger Str. 51
73776 Altbach
Germany
+4971534365453info@minime-store.de

Aachen
BabyOne Fachmarkt f. Baby Aachen

Gut-Dämme-Str. 4
52070 Aachen
Germany
0241-4007890aachen@babyone.de

Asten
BabyOne Linz-Asten

Handelsring 8-10
4481 Asten
Austria
0043-7224-658180linz-asten@babyone.at

B

Bad Oldesloe
Zwergperten Bad Oldesloe

Konrad Adenauer Ring 1
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Germany
04531-4199420badoldesloe@zwergperten.de

Bremen
Kind der Stadt

Violenstraße 33
28195 Bremen
Germany
0421-22386886bremen@kind-der-stadt.de

Brunnthal
BabyOne Brunnthal

Zusestr. 1
85649 Brunnthal
Germany
0049-89-95085590brunnthal@babyone.de

Berlin
Kleine Fabriek

Gotenstr. 64
10829 Berlin
Germany
+49 30692055780office@kleinefabriek.com

Berlin
BabyOne Berlin

Alboinstr. 18-24
10103 Berlin
Germany
+49 3075687120tempelhof@babyone.de

Berlin
Zwergperten Berlin

Prenzlauer Promenade 26
13089 Berlin
Germany
+49 3029777222berlin@zwergperten.de

Bneuenhagen
Maibee

Hauptstr. 1A
15366 Bneuenhagen
Germany
+4933424216142info@maibee.de

Biesenthal
My Pram

August-Bebel-Str. 24
16359 Biesenthal
Germany
+49 33374589923service@mypram.com

Binzen
Babyone Binzen

Am Dreispitz 4
79589 Binzen
Germany
+497621167790binzen@babyone.de

Binzen
Schwarzwaldkind Binzen

Konrad-Zuse-Str. 6
79589 Binzen
Germany
+4976219142560store@schwarzwaldkind.de

Bochum
BabyOne Baby- und Kinderbedarf Bochum

Castroper Hellweg 49
44805 Bochum
Germany
02343-38350bochum@babyone.de

Bocholt
Babymarkt Bocholt

Schaffeldstr. 1
46395 Bocholt
Germany
02871-2899244bocholt@babyprofi.de

Bochum
BabyPark Bochum

Dückerweg 19
44867 Bochum
Germany
0203-80480561bochum@babypark.de

D

Dresden
BabyOne Dresden

Großenhainer Str. 119a
1127 Dresden
Germany
+49 35184736314dresden@babyone.de

Dietikon
BabyOne Dietikon

Silbernstr. 18
8953 Dietikon
Suisse
+41447408110dietikon@babyone.ch

Dietlikon
BabyOne Dietlikon

Brandbachstrasse 6
8305 Dietlikon
Suisse
+41447438000dietlikon@babyone.ch

Dillingen/Saar
Baby Wirth GmbH

Lotteriestr. 15
66763 Dillingen/Saar
Germany
+49683194840info@baby-wirth.de

Dreieich
BabyOne Dreieich

Frankfurter Str. 151
63303 Dreieich
Germany
06103-98370dreieich@babyone.de

Duisburg
Babymarkt.de GmbH

Ruhrorterstr. 84 b
47059 Duisburg
Germany
0203-311515m.markmann@babyland-duisburg.de

Dorsten
Babymarkt Dorsten

Bochumer Str. 58
46282 Dorsten
Germany
02362-977619info@babyprofi.de

Dortmund
Babymarkt.de Dortmund Indupark

Wulfshofstr. 3
44149 Dortmund
Germany
0231-82978555dortmund@babymarkt.de

Dortmund
Babymarkt.de Dortmund B1

Westfallendamm 188
44141 Dortmund
Germany
0231-82978177b1-dortmund@babymarkt.de

Düsseldorf
Babymarkt.de Düsseldorf

Aachener Str. 70
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany
0211-54244100duesseldorf@babymarkt.de

E

Erding
BabyOne Erding

Johann-Auer-Strasse 2-4
85435 Erding
Germany
00498122 88021 0erding@babyone.de

Eschborn
BabyOne Eschborn

Ginnheimer Str. 15
65760 Eschborn
Germany
06196-769480eschborn@babyone.de

Essen
BabyOne Essen

Haedenkampstr. 1
45143 Essen
Germany
0201-643020essen@babyone.de

Euskirchen
Die Zwergperten Euskirchen

Baumstr. 35
53879 Euskirchen
Germany
0151-65182364euskirchen@zwergperten.de

Essen
Babymarkt.de Essen

Frankenstr. 40-46
45134 Essen
Germany
0201-56050500essen@babymarkt.de

F

Flintbek
Baby Garage

Konrad- Zuse- Ring 22
24220 Flintbek
Germany
04307-3729071info@baby-garage.de

Flensburg
BabyOne Flensburg

Westerallee 153
24941 Flensburg
Germany
0461-1683955flensburg@babyone.de

Fürth
BabyOne Fürth

Fritz-Gastreich-Str. 3
90765 Fürth
Germany
0049-911-971909-0fuerth@babyone.de

Frick
Binkert AG Frick

Hauptstr. 50
5070 Frick
Suisse
+41628714847info@binkert-frick.ch

Frankfurt
BabyOne Frankfurt Ostend

Hanauer landstr. 11-13
60314 Frankfurt
Germany
069-90434280frankfurt@babyone.de

Freudenberg
BabyOne Freudenberg

Gewerbestr. 11
57258 Freudenberg
Germany
02734-27620freudenberg@babyone.de

G

Galgenen
4mybaby AG

Dorfplatz 8
8854 Galgenen
Suisse
+41 5546028284mybaby-store@4mybaby.ch

Gundelfingen
Babyone Gundelfingen

Alte Bundesstr. 1
79194 Gundelfingen
Germany
+497615932039gundelfingen@babyone.de

Göppingen
BabyOne Göppingen

Am Autohof 43
73037 Göppingen
Germany
+4971611568990goeppingen@babyone.de

Giessen
FGN Friedrich Gross

Neuenweg 12
35390 Giessen
Germany
0641-9790711fgn.giessen@t-online.de

Gelsenkirchen-Buer
BabyOne Baby- und Kleinkinder Gelsenk.

Wörthstr. 33
45894 Gelsenkirchen-Buer
Germany
0209-386090gelsenkirchen@babyone.de

Gütersloh
BabyOne GmbH Gütersloh

Kahlerstr. 84
33330 Gütersloh
Germany
05241-34665guetersloh@babyone.de

Graz
Zwergperten Graz

Raiffeisenstr. 46
8010 Graz
Austria
0043-650-4010665graz@zwergperten.at

Graz
BabyOne Graz Center West

Weblinger Gürtel 25
8054 Graz
Austria
0043-316-291188graz@babyone.at

H

Helsinki
Lastentarvike Itäkeskus

Turunlinnantie 2 B
00930 Helsinki
FIN

Hämeenlinna
Lastentarvike Hämeenlinna

Hämeensaarentie 7
13100 Hämeenlinna
FIN

Hannover
Kind der Stadt

Podbielskistraße 8 & 10
30163 Hannover
Germany
0511-39062502hannover@kind-der-stadt.de

Hamburg-Osdorf
BabyOne Hamburg-Osdorf

Osdorfer Landstraße108
22549 Hamburg-Osdorf
Germany
040-80783777hamburg-osdorf@babyone.de

Hamburg- Wandsbek
BabyOne Hamburg Wandsbek

Hammer Steindamm 3-7
22089 Hamburg- Wandsbek
Germany
040-68918070hamburg-wandsbek@babyone.de

Halstenbek
BabyOne Halstenbek

Gärtnerstraße 150
25469 Halstenbek
Germany
04101-47990halstenbek@babyone.de

Hamburg
Kind der Stadt

Eppendorfer Weg
20259 Hamburg
Germany
040-70979200hamburg@kind-der-stadt.de

Heilbronn
Babyone Heilbronn

Fügerstr. 6
74076 Heilbronn
Germany
+49713198550heilbronn@babyone.de

Heidelberg
BabyOne Heidelberg

Grenzhöfer Weg 31
69123 Heidelberg
Germany
+49622183240heidelberg@babyone.de

Hertfordshire
Carseat Ninja Ltd

56 The Ridings BISHOPS STORTFORD
CM23 4EJ Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
07542 849230Nat@carseatninja.com

I

Ingelheim
BabyOne Ingelheim

Nahering 20
55218 Ingelheim
Germany
06132-982720ingelheim@babyone.de

Iserlohn
Babyone Iserlohn GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 11-25
58636 Iserlohn
Germany
02371-437290iserlohn@babyone.de

Inverness
Inverness Pram

Unit 3 23 Harbour Rd
IV1 1SY Inverness
United Kingdom
01463 236792info@invernesspramcentre.co.uk

J

Jyväskylä
Lastentarvike Jyväskylä

Ahjokatu 7
40320 Jyväskylä
FIN

K

Kajaani
Lastentarvike Kajaani

Kauppakatu 22
87100 Kajaani
FIN

Kuopio
Lastentarvike Kuopio

Kauppakatu 36
70110 Kuopio
FIN

Kuusankoski
Lastentarvike Kouvola

Tervasharjunkatu 1
45720 Kuusankoski
FIN

Karlsfeld
BabyOne Karlsfeld

Münchner Str. 173
85757 Karlsfeld
Germany
0049-8131-279450karlsfeld@babyone.de

Karlshuld
Bambini Karlshuld

Hauptstraße 19
86668 Karlshuld
Germany
0049-8454-9628808info@bambini-baby.de

Karlsruhe
Zwergperten Karlsruhe

Ottostr. 2a
76227 Karlsruhe
Germany
+4917662321455karlsruhe@babyone.de

Karlsruhe
Babycenter Karlruhe

Gerwigstr. 69
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
+49721621444info@baby-center.de

Kehl
Babyone Kehl

Straßburger Str. 34
77694 Kehl
Germany
+4978514737kehl@babyone.de

KASSEL
BabyOne Kassel GmbH

Knorrstr. 28a
34134 KASSEL
Germany
0561-942730kassel@babyone.de

Kaiserslautern
BabyOne Kaiserslautern

Merkurstr. 44
67663 Kaiserslautern
Germany
0631-41486270kaiserslautern@babyone.de

Kaarst
BabyOne Kaarst

Girmes-Kreuz-Str. 57
41564 Kaarst
Germany
02131-65672kaarst@babyone.de

Kleve
BabyOne Kleve GmbH

Hoffmannallee 41b
47533 Kleve
Germany
02821-997860kleve@babyone.de

Krefeld
BabyOne Krefeld GmbH

Niedieckstr. 36
47803 Krefeld
Germany
0151-649900krefeld@babyone.de

Kerpen
BabyOne Kerpen GmbH

Sindorfer Str. 34
50171 Kerpen
Germany
02237-979320kerpen@babyone.de

Köln
BabyOne Köln GmbH

Butzweiler Str. 49
50829 Köln
Germany
0221-7090473koeln@babyone.de

Köln-Godorf
BabyOne GmbH & Co. Köln-Godorf

Otto-Hahn-Str. 5
50997 Köln-Godorf
Germany
02236-47229koeln-godorf@babyone.de

Kamen
BabyOne Kamen

Zollpost 8
59174 Kamen
Germany
02307-983440kamen@babyone.de

L

Lahti
Lastentarvike Lahti

Ajokatu 55
15500 Lahti
FIN

Leer
Baby Oelrichs

Am Bahnhofsring 28
26789 Leer
Germany
0491-2029info@baby-oelrichs.de

Lüneburg
BabyOne Lüneburg

Am Schwalbenberg 14
21337 Lüneburg
Germany
04131-223660lueneburg@babyone.de

Lyssach
BabyOne Lyssach

Bernstr. 3-5
3421 Lyssach
Suisse
+41344481717lyssach@babyone.ch

Luzern
BabyOne Littau

Bodenhof 15
6014 Luzern
Suisse
+41412500909littau@babyone.ch

Leonberg
BabyOne Leonberg

Maybachstr. 6
71229 Leonberg
Germany
+497152928492leonberg@babyone.de

Leinfelden-Echterdingen
BabyOne Leinfelden

Adlerstr. 11
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Germany
+497119036430leinfelden@babyone.de

Laufenburg
Babyone Laufenburg

Laufenpark 15
79725 Laufenburg
Germany
+4977639277140laufenburg@babyone.de

Linden-Forst
BabyOne Markt für Baby Linden Frost

Robert-Bosch-Str. 21
35440 Linden-Forst
Germany
06403-972310linden@babyone.de

Lippstadt
BabyOne Lippstadt

Erwitter Str. 151
59557 Lippstadt
Germany
02941-662620lippstadt@babyone.de

M

Meppen
BabyOne Meppen

Industriestraße 29
49716 Meppen
Germany
05931-8212meppen@babyone.de

München
BabyOne München

Ottobrunner Str. 6
81737 München
Germany
004989-12114660muenchen@babyone.de

Metzingen
Princess Kinderwagen

Heerstr. 10
72555 Metzingen
Germany
+49712392780info@princess-kinderwagen.de

Mannheim
BabyOne Mannheim

Casterfeld 62
68199 Mannheim
Germany
+496218425990mannheim@babyone.de

Marburg
Babyone Baby- und Kinder Marburg

Afföllerstr. 98
35039 Marburg
Germany
06421-590050marburg@babyone.de

Michelstadt/Steinbach
Mamelinu

Lindeplatz 2
64720 Michelstadt/Steinbach
Germany
06061-9589618kontakt@mamelinu.de

Mainz
La Culla

Am Eichborn
55116 Mainz
Germany
06131-6179933info@laculla.de

Mülheim-Kärlich
BabyOne Mülheim-Kärlich GmbH

Industriestr. 7
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Germany
0261-927460muelheim@babyone.de

Mönchengladbach
Babyone Fachmarkt für Baby Mönchengladbach

Broichmühlenweg 40
41066 Mönchengladbach
Germany
02161-694950moenchengladbach@babyone.de

Münster
BabyOne GmbH Münster

Hammer Str. 453
48153 Münster
Germany
0251-762054muenster@babyone.de

Mühlheim-Heissen
BabyOne Mühlheim a d. Ruhr GmbH

Heinrich-Lemberg-Str. 29
45472 Mühlheim-Heissen
Germany
0208-4375936muehlheim@babyone.de

Münster
Kind der Stadt Münster

Spiekerhof. 27
48143 Münster
Germany
0251-84932321muenster@kind-der-stadt.de

Mülheim
Krümelchen Mülheim ad. Ruhr

Düsseldorfer Str. 9
45481 Mülheim
Germany
0208-74115090mail@deinkruemelchen.de

N

Nürnberg
BabyOne Nürnberg

Laufamholzstrasse 40-42
90482 Nürnberg
Germany
0049911- 540718-0nürnberg@babyone.de

Neuwied
Baby-Boom

Insterburger Str. 12
56564 Neuwied
Germany
02631-832410info@babyboomneuwied.com

O

Oulu
Lastentarvike Oulu

Tyrnäväntie 14
90400 Oulu
FIN

Oberhausen-Rheinhausen
Schützling

Friedrichstr. 3
68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen
Germany
+4972544060226team@schuetzling.info

Offenbach/Q.
Babycenter Offenbach

Jakobstr. 57
76877 Offenbach/Q.
Germany
+496348615198Baby-Center-Offenbach@web.de

Oberhausen
Babyone GmbH Oberhausen

Concordiastr. 32
46049 Oberhausen
Germany
0208-89957890oberhausen@babyone.de

Overath
Schutzengel-Reboarder

Kölner Str. 69
51491 Overath
Germany
0160-1830556schutzengel-reboarder@gmx.de

P

Pori
Lastentarvike Pori

Eteläväylä 2
28610 Pori
FIN

Pfaffenhofen
Fachmarkt Grochowina GmbH

Raiffeisenstr. 20
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Germany
0049-8441-84642info@happybaby-pfaffenhofen.de

Pforzheim
FutureBABY GmbH

Freiburger Str. 2
75179 Pforzheim
Germany
+497231106705info@pforzheim.future.baby

Porta Westfalica
BabyOne Porta Westfalica

Feldstr. 20 b
32457 Porta Westfalica
Germany
0571-580282porta@babyone.de

Paderborn
BabyOne Paderborn

Frankfurter Weg 22
33106 Paderborn
Germany
05251-78071paderborn@babyone.de

R

Rovaniemi
Lastentarvike Rovaniemi

Teollisuustie 1
96320 Rovaniemi
FIN

Regensburg
BabyOne Regensburg

Gewerbepark B 15
93059 Regensburg
Germany
0049-941-3076530regensburg@babyone.de

Rostock
Küstenkinderladen

Hansestr. 21
18182 Rostock
Germany
+4938121086911info@kuestenkinderladen.de

Recklinghausen
Baby Discount

Castroper Str. 14
45665 Recklinghausen
Germany
02361-9507777recklinghausen@babyprofi.de

Rheine
BabyOne Rheine GmbH

Kardinal-Galen-Ring 2
48431 Rheine
Germany
05971-804550rheine@babyone.de

S

Seinäjoki
Lastentarvike Seinäjoki

Maakunnankatu 3
60100 Seinäjoki
FIN

Senden
BabyOne Senden

Berliner Strasse 13
89250 Senden
Germany
0049-7307-92737-0senden@babyone.de

Sursee
Storchenstube Sursee GmbH

Christoph-Schnyderstr. 1a
6210 Sursee
Suisse
+41419213320storchenstube@baby-rose.ch

Steffisburg
Schaufelberger AG Heimberg

Bernstr. 131
3613 Steffisburg
Suisse
+41332253737babyrose@schaufelberger-thun.ch

St. Gallen
Senn Pro Baby St. Gallen

Breitfeldstr. 8
9015 St. Gallen
Suisse
+41712786272info@sennprobaby.ch

Speyer
Babyone Speyer

Auestr. 41
67346 Speyer
Germany
+49623265870speyer@babyone.de

Stuttgart
BabyOne Stuttgart

Heilbronner Str. 391
70469 Stuttgart
Germany
+497118179818stuttgart@babyone.de

Saarlouis
BabyOne Saarlouis

Im Hader 2
66740 Saarlouis
Germany
+496831986900saarlouis@babyone.de

Soest
BabyOne Soest

Rigaring 12
59494 Soest
Germany
02921-346520soest@babyone.de

T

Turku
Lastentarvike Turku

Viilarinkatu 5
20320 Turku
FIN

Tampere
Lastentarvike Tampere

Enqvistinkatu 7
33400 Tampere
FIN

Trier Zewen
BabyOne Trier GmbH

Im Siebenhorn 13
54294 Trier Zewen
Germany
0651-828730trier@babyone.de

V

Vantaa
Lastentarvike Varisto

Sarkatie 3
01720 Vantaa
FIN

Vantaa
Lastentarvike Tammisto

Voimakuja 2
01510 Vantaa
FIN

Vaasa
Lastentarvike Vaasa

Moreenikuja 1
65300 Vaasa
FIN

Villingen-Schwenningen
BabyOne Villingen

Am Krebsgraben 2-3
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany
+497721502244villingen@babyone.de

Voerde
Zwergperten Dinslaken-Voerde

Alexanderstraße 102
46562 Voerde
Germany
voerde@zwergperten.de

W

Westoverledingen
Kinnerkrams

Kolpingplatz 5-7
49733 Westoverledingen
Germany
0176-55003889info@kinnerkram.com

Weener
Zwergperten Weener

Westerstraße 55
26826 Weener
Germany
04951-6637075ostfriesland@zwergperten.de

Würzburg
BabyOne Würzburg

Mainfrankenhöhe 4
97078 Würzburg
Germany
0049-931-23079830würzburg@babyone.de

Wil
Senn Pro Baby Wil

Untere Bahnhofstr. 23
9500 Wil
Suisse
+41719115888info@sennprobaby.ch

Winterthur
BabyOne Winterthur

Rümikerstr. 28
8409 Winterthur
Suisse
+41522338000winterthur@babyone.ch

Waiblingen
BabyOne Waiblingen

Essener Str. 8
71332 Waiblingen
Germany
+497151986000waiblingen@babyone.de

Wangen
Zwergperten Wangen

Bindstr. 33
88239 Wangen
Germany
+4975229168385wangen@zwergperten.de

Wiesbaden
BabyOne Baby- und Kinder Wiesbaden

Bergiusstr. 2
65203 Wiesbaden
Germany
0611-2047292wiesbaden@babyone.de

Weiterstadt
BabyOne Weiterstadt

Friedrich-Schäfer-Str. 2
64331 Weiterstadt
Germany
06151-870410weiterstadt@babyone.de

Wuppertal
BabyOne Markt für Baby Wuppertal

Oberdörnen 66
42283 Wuppertal
Germany
0202-265610wuppertal@babyone.de

Wesel
Babymarkt Wesel

Am Schepersfeld 48
46485 Wesel
Germany
0281-2065300wesel@babyprofi.de

Wien
Zwergperten Wien

Kaiser-Ebersdorfer-Str. 81
1110 Wien
Austria
0043-69981423565wien@zwergperten.at

Wiener-Neustadt
BabyOne Wiener-Neustadt

Fischauergasse 211
2700 Wiener-Neustadt
Austria
0043-2622-24038wienerneustadt@babyone.at

Wien-Stadlau
BabyOne Wien-Stadlau

Zwerchäckerweg 4-30
1220 Wien-Stadlau
Austria
0043-1-73455360wien.stadlau@babyone.at

Waterlooville
Baby B

21a London Rd
PO7 5AS Waterlooville
United Kingdom
02392 384797sales@babybstore.co.uk

Wigan
Winstanley's Pramworld

725-729 Ormskirk Rd Pemberton
WN5 8AT Wigan
United Kingdom
01942 214864sales@pramworld.co.uk