• Hitta din närmaste återförsäljare

Hitta din närmaste återförsäljare

Alla butiker

A

ASKIM
BabyWorld Sisjön

Hantverksvägen 10
436 33 ASKIM
Sweden
020-1404600sisjon@babyworld.se

ARVIKA
Babya Arvika

Kyrkogatan 38
671 31 ARVIKA
Sweden
0570-133 77arvika@lekia.se

B

BOLLNÄS
Lekia Babya Bollnäs

Industrigatan 14
821 41 BOLLNÄS
Sweden
0278-10022bollnas@lekia.se

F

FALUN
LekBaby Falun

Östra Hamngatan 36
791 71 FALUN
Sweden
023-410 52butiken@lekochbaby.se

FALUN
Lekextra i Falun

Holmgatan 30
791 71 FALUN
Sweden
023-41052falun@lekextra.se

G

GÖTEBORG
BabyWorld Backaplan

Backavägen 1
417 05 GÖTEBORG
Sweden
031- 22 18 18backaplan@babyworld.se

GÄLLIVARE
Lekia Babya Gällivare

Metallvägen 14
982 38 GÄLLIVARE
Sweden
0970-665 02gallivare@lekia.se

GÄVLE
BabyaGävle

Ingenjörsgatan 5
802 93 GÄVLE
Sweden
026-127175baby.gavle@lekia.se

Göteborg
Jollyroom Showroom

Sörredsvägen 111
417 29 Göteborg
Sweden
070-995 10 74showroomse@jollyroom.se

H

HUDIKSVALL
Lekia i Hudiksvall

Furulundvägen 5
824 30 HUDIKSVALL
Sweden
0650-151 62hudiksvall@lekia.se

HELSINGBORG
Babyproffsen Helsingborg

Garnisonsgatan 10
254 66 HELSINGBORG
Sweden
042-18 39 00anders.hbg@babyproffsen.se

HALMSTAD
Babyproffsen Halmstad

Andersbergsringen 96
302 55 HALMSTAD
Sweden
035-21 12 25halmstad@babyproffsen.se

HUDDINGE
BabyWorl Kungenskurva

Jägerhornsväg 6
141 75 HUDDINGE
Sweden
020-1404600kungenskurva@babyworld.se

HAPARANDA
Lekia Haparanda

Norrskensvägen 4
953 36 HAPARANDA
Sweden
0922-13660Haparanda@lekia.se

HUDIKSVALL
Albins Leksaker

Storgatan 24
824 30 HUDIKSVALL
Sweden
0650-595082hudiksvall@leklust.se

J

JÄRFÄLLA
Babyproffsen Barkarby

Herrestavägen 28
177 38 JÄRFÄLLA
Sweden
08-7616800barkarby@babyproffsen.se

JÄRFÄLLA
Lekmer Butik Järfälla

Enköpingsvägen 33b
177 38 JÄRFÄLLA
Sweden
010-7502414butik.barkarby@lekmer.se

JÖNKÖPING
Babya Jönköping

Solåsvägen 7
553 03 JÖNKÖPING
Sweden
036-30 04 44jonkoping@babya.se

JÄRFÄLLA
BabyWorld Barkarby

Kalvshällavägen 18
177 55 JÄRFÄLLA
Sweden
020-1404600barkarby@babyworld.se

K

KARLSTAD
Babya Karlstad

Ramgatan 4
653 41 KARLSTAD
Sweden
054-53 06 40karlstad@babya.se

KUNGSBACKA
Storken Barnvagnar

Borgås Gårdsväg 1
434 39 KUNGSBACKA
Sweden
031-3111200joakim@storken.com

KARLSKOGA
Lekia Karlskoga

Norra Viaduktgatan 2
691 33 KARLSKOGA
Sweden
0586-33333karlskoga@lekia.se

KATRINEHOLM
Kom o Lek i Katrineholm

Köpmangatan 15
641 30 KATRINEHOLM
Sweden
0150-12639info.komolek@telia.com

KUNGENS KURVA
Jollyroom Kungens Kurva

Dialoggatan 6
141 75 KUNGENS KURVA
Sweden
0729-810434butik.dialoggatan6@jollyroom.se

L

LULEÅ
Babyproffsen Luleå

Banvägen 25
973 46 LULEÅ
Sweden
0920-22 00 95babylulea@babyproffsen.se

M

MOTALA
"Babya Motala "

Mineralvägen 16
591 53 MOTALA
Sweden
0141-562 50motala@babya.se

MALMÖ
BabyWorld Svågetorp

Långhusgatan 3
215 86 MALMÖ
Sweden
020-1404600svagertorp@babyworld.se

N

NORRKÖPING
Babya Norrköping

Kromgatan 2
602 23 NORRKÖPING
Sweden
011-366366norrkoping@babya.se

NYKÖPING
LEKIA Nyköping

Stenbocksvägen 9 A
611 67 NYKÖPING
Sweden
0155-20 30 70nykoping@lekia.se

NACKA
BabyWorld Sickla Nacka

Siroccogatan 7
131 54 NACKA
Sweden
020-1404600sickla@babyworld.se

S

STRÖMSTAD
"Gränsens Barn "

Nordby Shoppingcenter
452 70 STRÖMSTAD
Sweden
0526 40 431nordby@gransensbarn.se

SKÖVDE
Babyproffsen Skövde

Norra Metallvägen 1 C Stallsiken
541 39 SKÖVDE
Sweden
0500-486595skovde@babyproffsen.se

SUNDSVALL
Babyproffsen Sundsvall

Gesällvägen 18
857 53 SUNDSVALL
Sweden
060-52 59 90sundsvall@babyproffsen.se

SÖDERHAMN
Lekia/Babya Söderhamn

Stickvägen 1
826 40 SÖDERHAMN
Sweden
0270-142 20soderhamn@babya.se

STOCKHOLM
Bonti Norrtull Stockholm

Norrtullsgatan 33
113 27 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
08-30 69 16stockholm@bonti.se

SÄVEDALEN
Din Baby

Göteborgsvägen 112
433 63 SÄVEDALEN
Sweden
0709-996615info@dinbaby.se

SKELLEFTEÅ
Lekia/Babya Skellefteå

Varugatan 3
931 76 SKELLEFTEÅ
Sweden
0910-12980solbacken@lekia.se

SUNDSVALL
Lekbaby Birsta Sundsvall

Norra Förmansvägen 17
863 41 SUNDSVALL
Sweden
060-525110sundsvall@babya.se

STRÄNGNÄS
Babya Strängnäs

Solberga Handelsväg 23 B
645 91 STRÄNGNÄS
Sweden
0152-504310strangnas.solberga@lekia.se

STOCKHOLM
Babyworld Sveavägen

Sveavägen 22
111 57 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
020-1404600sveavagen@babyworld.se

STOCKHOLM
Bonti - NK

" Regeringsgatan 55"
111 56 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
020-788800stockholm@bonti.se

T

TORSLANDA
My Baby Torslanda

Gamla Flygplatsvägen 24
423 37 TORSLANDA
Sweden
031-92 40 54butik@mybaby.se

TÄBY
Bonti - Täby

Stora Marknadsvägen15
183 70 TÄBY
Sweden
020-788800taby@bonti.se

U

UMEÅ
Babyproffsen Umeå

Björnvägen 3
906 40 UMEÅ
Sweden
090-2006380umea@babyproffsen.se

UPPSALA
Babyworld Uppsala

" Takpannegatan 21"
754 60 UPPSALA
Sweden
020-1404600uppsala@babyworld.se

V

VÄSTERÅS
Babyproffsen Västerås

Retortgatan 10
721 30 VÄSTERÅS
Sweden
021- 18 25 33vasteras@babyproffsen.se

VÄXJÖ
Barnvagnsbutiken Baby&Kids Växjö

Markententerivägen 25
352 36 VÄXJÖ
Sweden
0470 484 99" info@babykids.se"

VETLANDA
Babya Vetlanda

Kolvägen 17
574 35 VETLANDA
Sweden
0383-199990leksakslagret@telia.com

VÄSTERÅS
Babyworld Västerås

Krankroksgatan 5
721 38 VÄSTERÅS
Sweden
020-140 46 00vasteras@babyworld.se

VARBERG
Babyboom Varberg

Birger Svenssons väg 16 E
432 40 VARBERG
Sweden
072-192 77 16babyboom.varberg@hotmail.com

Ö

ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Leklust/BabyProffsen Örnsköldsvik

Köpmangatan 9 Port 9
891 33 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Sweden
0660-77733ornskoldsvik@babyproffsen.se

ÖREBRO
Våra små Örebro

Kungsgatan 2
702 11 ÖREBRO
Sweden
019-182040order@varasma.se

ÖSTERSUND
Lekia Babya Östersund

Hagvägen 35
831 48 ÖSTERSUND
Sweden
063-869 22ostersund@lekia.se

ÖREBRO
Lekia Babya Boglund

Prologgatan 2
703 70 ÖREBRO
Sweden
020-788800orebro.boglundsangen@lekia.se